bravoFACT Announces Award Recipients from March 4th Jury Meeting

 All projects awarded bravoFACT grants at the March 4th 2013 jury meeting are listed below. Thank you to everyone who applied. Applicants who received a grant will be contacted directly with information outlining the amount awarded and other important details. Below is a list of the award recipients from this round. Congratulations!

The next application deadline is March 8th 2013 (applications must be in our office by 5 pm on that day–not postmarked on that date).

Congratulations to the following awardees:

Project: Gameshow
Director: Jason Stone

Project: Parachute
Director: David Wellington

Project: Central Heating is Insanely Great
Director: Tim Southam

Project: I, Snowflake
Director: Theodore Ushev

Project: Romantic Winter
Director: Charles Officer

Project: Still Light
Director: Simone Stock

Project: Slow Win
Director: William Allinson

Project: Rezcarz
Directors: Clancy Dennehy & Lisa Jackson

Project: Mine
Director: Gerald Fantone

Project: A Mile in These Hooves
Director: James Brylowski

Project: Reveille
Director: Ron Kennell

Project: The Story of Woking
Director: Keinan Warsame

Project: Issues
Director: Kent Nolan